Reserve Staff

Caitlin Chaffee, Reserve Manager

email:Caitlin.Chaffee@dem.ri.gov

Prudence Ph: 401-683-7365
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 2774417

Dr. Kenny Raposa, Research Coordinator

email: Kenneth.Raposa@dem.ri.gov
Prudence Ph: 401-683-7849
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 2772019

Maureen Dewire, Education Coordinator

email: maureen.dewire@dem.ri.gov
Prudence Ph: 401-683-1478

R&M Staff Durant

Dr. Daisy Durant, Marine Research Specialist II

email: Daisy.Durant@dem.ri.gov
Prudence Ph: 401-683-7368
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 2772018

staff_Jen

Jennifer West, Coastal Training Program Coordinator

email: jennifer.west@dem.ri.gov
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 277413

carl_osprey pole install

Carl Cottle, Park Manager

email: carl.cottle@dem.ri.gov
Prudence Ph: 401-258-8051

Jon M

Jon Mitchell, Stewardship Coordinator

email:jonathan.mitchell@dem.ri.gov
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 2774604

staff photo - laurie

Laurie Marandola, Administrative/Communications Assistant

email: laurie.marandola@dem.ri.gov
Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 ext 2777222