Reserve Staff

Bob Stankelis, Reserve Manager

email: bob.stankelis@dem.ri.gov

Prudence Ph: 401-683-7365

Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 x4417

Fax: 401-683-7366

Dr. Kenny Raposa, Research Coordinator

email: Kenny@nbnerr.org

Prudence Ph: 401-683-7849

Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 x2017

Fax: 401-683-7366

Maureen Dewire, Education Coordinator

email: maureen@nbnerr.org

Prudence Ph: 401-683-1478

Fax: 401-683-7366

Robin Weber, Stewardship Coordinator

email: robin@nbnerr.org

Prudence Ph: 401-683-7369

Fax: 401-683-7366

Jennifer West, Coastal Training Program Coordinator

email: jennifer@nbnerr.org

Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 x7413

Dr. Daisy Durant, Marine Research Specialist II

email: daisy@nbnerr.org

Prudence Ph: 401-683-7368

Providence Ph: 401-222-4700 x2018

Fax: 401-683-7366

Carl Cottle, Park Manager

email: carl.cottle@dem.ri.gov

Prudence Ph: 401-683-4236

fax: 401-683-7366

Monika Wilson, Administrative Assistant

email: monika.wilson@dem.ri.gov

Prudence ph: 401-683-4476

fax: 401-683-7366